We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Meet the team

The Local Party is run by members of the Executive team who are elected once a year at the Annual General Meeting. Exectuive members for 2020 are:

  • Kate Onions - Chair
  • Charles Ryland - Vice Chair
  • Helen Waring - Secretary
  • Graham Sheppard - Treasurer
  • James Card - Data Officer
  • Tom Hughes - Media
  • Kathleen Gayton - Membership Officer
  • Barry Fleet - General member

We are happy to co-opt more general executive members outside of the AGM and currently hold vacancies for three general members. For more information on how to apply please contact helen.waring@braintreeandwithamlibdems.org.uk